Author Topic: My Introduction Was Requested By PPK  (Read 13218 times)

Offline EquiisSavant

• Frequent Poster
Re: My Introduction Was Requested By PPK
« Reply #195 on: July 27, 2009, 12:11:14 AM »
Glad to hear you call autism faciliated communications access lawsuits "frivolous." 
As can be seen in the quoted post below what I did was note that the Court mentioned that you are known locally for filing frivilous lawsuits. Was that assesment not in some of the Court documents that Singularty posted links to? 

It's your time and it was you the Court mentioned as being known locally for filing frivilous suits. Being known for that will tend to impugn your credibility.
Am I incorrect in believing that having a reputation for filing frivilous lawsuits can impugn a persons credibility?

You are a real shining star.
Thank you.  :thumbup: Now, will you answer the question about how much research you put into determining that I am a Federal Cop?

I would love to entertain you, but your knowledge of the Rules of Procedure and Rules of Evidence are woefully lacking. If it were not so, you would realize before you can make a "frivolous" finding, first you have to ensure the person can actually communicate what his or her case is about. If brain scan shows objectively that they could not, then you have not met the threshold determination predicate for you to move on to address the second step, which is the "frivolity" issue which you seek to raise.

Offline EquiisSavant

• Frequent Poster
« Reply #196 on: July 27, 2009, 12:17:22 AM »
I found this post from the same website, explaining why she is not a lawyer even though she passed the bar in California.  They revoked her good moral character clearance when she lost her home.  How old was your daughter when this all happened, EquiisSavant?

I am disabled, autistic. I also have traumatic brain injury from my father bashing my head against his walls to cover up drugging me and sexually abusing me when I was a minor child.