Educational

Author Topic: My Introduction Was Requested By PPK  (Read 13131 times)

Offline EquiisSavant

• Frequent Poster
My Introduction Was Requested By PPK
« on: June 09, 2009, 10:34:26 AM »
I am new to Intensity. I am an adult savant diagnosed with autism in art and the law. There really isn't much to say. I have a personified autism horse. I am trying to become a lawyer, but the law enforcement establishment in the U.S., Calif. and Florida state bars, and a brigade on the Bench are really freaked out at the idea a mukie savant person with autism ever made it thru law school and wants to *gasp* become one of them, they have gone on a forum-to-forum hopping campaign since fall of 2002 to invade forum and attack me to censor my First Amendment free speech.