Author Topic: I should make an introduction myself  (Read 5215 times)

midlifeaspie

Re: I should make an introduction myself
« Reply #60 on: October 14, 2011, 07:36:11 AM »
Hi spongy, :welcome: to Intensity. I know I am late on this but oh well. I don't know you at all so I have an open mind.

Used to be on WP by the same name but I think sinsboldly messed with my email details so it looks like I am banned there.

Sinsboldly messed with YOU ! My dear god, why ? She must have really been a bulldozer super bitch.
I don't think she had a problem with me personally but she may have noticed I was an admin when she was a member here. Apparently she messed with a lot of accounts, not just mine.

It wasn't just her.  Lau was the one who actually programmed the workaround to disable accounts, Sins just jumped on the bandwagon at some point.

Offline Al Swearegen

• Pussycat of the Aspie Elite
  • Elder
  • Almighty Postwhore
  • Always front on and in your face
« Reply #61 on: October 14, 2011, 07:38:56 AM »
Hell I dislike lau enough that i even took Alex's side against him once. He was a complete fuckwit. probably still is. Sinsboldly is an oxygen theif
I2 today is not i2 of yesteryear. It is a knitting circle. Those that participate be they nice or asshats know their place and the price to be there. Odeon is the overlord

.Benevolent if you toe the line.

Think it is I2 of old? Even Odeon is not so delusional as to think otherwise. He may on occasionally pretend otherwise but his base is that knitting circle.

Censoring/banning/restricting/moderating myself, Calanadale & Scrapheap were all not his finest moments.

How to apologise to Scrap

midlifeaspie

« Reply #62 on: October 14, 2011, 07:42:04 AM »
Hell I dislike lau enough that i even took Alex's side against him once. He was a complete fuckwit. probably still is. Sinsboldly is an oxygen theif