Author Topic: Riva Ritvo/Ritvo Clinic  (Read 8559 times)

Offline kahns

• Rookie (be kind to me)
Riva Ritvo/Ritvo Clinic
« on: April 14, 2011, 01:24:36 PM »
Hi,

I am a freelance journalist looking for anybody who has had professional contact with the Ritvo Clinic in Beverly Hills or with Dr. Riva Ariella Ritvo, who appears to have advertised herself as a clinician specializing in autism and Asperger's without having had a license to practice psychology in California and - for a time - without having had the Master's or Ph.D she claimed to possess. (Here is the website for her clinic: http://www.rivaariellaritvo.net)

If you have had any professional interaction with Dr. Riva Ritvo or the Ritvo Clinic, please contact me at samkahn1@gmail.com or call at 917-622-2538.
Confidentiality assured.

Regards,
Sam

Offline Semicolon

• The Punctuated Equilibrium Of The Aspie Elite
  • Elder
  • Insane Postwhore
  • I am an echolalic mastodon.
Re: Riva Ritvo/Ritvo Clinic
« Reply #1 on: April 14, 2011, 01:29:42 PM »
Why are you posting this here? How did you find out about I2?
I2 has a smiley for everything. Even a hamster wheel. :hamsterwheel:

Quote from: iamnotaparakeet
Jesus died on the cross to show us that BDSM is a legitimate form of love.
There is only one truth and it is that people do have penises of different sizes and one of them is the longest.

Offline Queen Victoria

• Ruler of Aspie Universe
  • Elder
  • Almighty Postwhore
« Reply #2 on: April 14, 2011, 01:36:35 PM »
It's possible that a few members may have had professional interaction with Dr. Ritvo, but not in the way you'd like to hear about.
A good monarch is a treasure. A good politician is an oxymoron.

My brain is both uninhibited and uninhabited.

:qv:

Offline skyblue1

• Overlooked of the Aspie Elite
  • Elder
  • Obsessive Postwhore
« Reply #3 on: April 14, 2011, 01:43:18 PM »
the OP sounds like an ambulance chaser to me. probably represents a law firm

P7PSP