Author Topic: I am new here  (Read 3477 times)

Offline Natalia Evans

• Spokane Tour Guide of the Aspie Elite
  • Elder
  • Obsessive Postwhore
Re: I am new here
« Reply #15 on: April 12, 2010, 10:11:11 PM »
So you admit you're a bitch? Good.

Offline Natalia Evans

• Elder
  • Obsessive Postwhore
« Reply #16 on: April 12, 2010, 10:13:53 PM »
My name is Isabel and I am an artist. Everyone is so jealous of my talent and beauty. Everyone likes to be so cruel to me. I don't have an evil bone in my body. I find it hard to exist at all sometimes. You have no idea how hard it is to be envied.

Welcome.

I'm a little confused. If you are so talented and beautiful and lovely and everyone is cruel to you, then why is your name 'Isabitch'?

My friends and I call her that so I guess she adopted that name.

Offline Eclair

• Official Treat of the Aspie Elite
  • Elder
  • Obsessive Postwhore
« Reply #17 on: April 12, 2010, 10:21:13 PM »
My name is Isabel and I am an artist. Everyone is so jealous of my talent and beauty. Everyone likes to be so cruel to me. I don't have an evil bone in my body. I find it hard to exist at all sometimes. You have no idea how hard it is to be envied.

Welcome.

I'm a little confused. If you are so talented and beautiful and lovely and everyone is cruel to you, then why is your name 'Isabitch'?

I see. Interesting that someone who is so quick to say how talented and beautiful they are, and that people are envious of them, will equally say they aren't arrogant?

Offline Alex179

• Prince, General
  • Elder
  • Obsessive Postwhore
  • Socially retarded
« Reply #18 on: April 12, 2010, 10:21:45 PM »
Dr Robotnik is a virgin . Can you help him out ?  Thanks !

I am asexual. I have no desire to have sex. I prefer to paint.
You should post some of your artwork.   Some of the posters here count art as one of their hobbies/interests.
:P   Internets are super serious.

Offline Natalia Evans

• Elder
  • Obsessive Postwhore