Educational

Author Topic: Callaway's daughter  (Read 4942 times)

Offline Soleiyu

• Racist leach sucking on the government tit
  • SINBINNED
  • Intense Poster
Re: Callaway's daughter
« Reply #30 on: October 04, 2009, 12:10:14 PM »
I despise the people on here, I wish some of them as well as their relatives physical harm IRL, and I'm just here because I'm bored.

I'm not trying to make friends or anything. I'll leave you in this shithole of the internet. I won't go to zomg because that's mainly a place for english natives, even though I don't really mind Soph as a person.

I hope Callaway's children die IRL. That's all I want to say before I leave.

A word of advice:

As a webmaster, I have access to your IP address, which means that I have pinpointed your exact location and identity. I'd stop with the veiled threats right now, if I were you. It's very easy to get you off the net, at the very least, but I suspect I'd have little trouble in doing more, should I see the need to do so.

So: No. More. Threats.

And btw, I would never kill anyone. However, I'm still filled with joy when certain people (americans, australians, brits) die.
Kick me

Offline odeon

• Witchlet of the Aspie Elite
  • Webmaster
  • Postwhore Beyond Repair
  • Replacement Despot
« Reply #31 on: October 04, 2009, 12:11:14 PM »
I despise the people on here, I wish some of them as well as their relatives physical harm IRL, and I'm just here because I'm bored.

I'm not trying to make friends or anything. I'll leave you in this shithole of the internet. I won't go to zomg because that's mainly a place for english natives, even though I don't really mind Soph as a person.

I hope Callaway's children die IRL. That's all I want to say before I leave.

A word of advice: