Author Topic: Let's play "Disorient the Aspie!"  (Read 777 times)

Offline El

• Unofficial Weird News Reporter of the Aspie Elite
  • News Box Slave
  • Almighty Postwhore
Let's play "Disorient the Aspie!"
« on: December 21, 2006, 08:45:19 PM »
So, school is out now, no routine, AND the laundromat I've been using for two years is closing so I had to find another one.  I know none of my friends will understand wuite how disturbing the fact that I am going to be using the new laundromat is.  I used it today, it's not hard to get to, it's not that inconvenient, it's all-in-all a pretty decent place, but... it's NEW, and laundry is a BIG thing for me.  I shell out at least $50 every month in quarters, I figured.  three loads a week, in little washers; two loads on Sunday and one on Thursday.  I can't have a washer or drier in my apartment, and the one in my building doesn't always accept your money and overlaods with a single pair of pants (no exaggeration) so it's not worth the hassle.  the landlord is too cheap to buy a new washer.  So, anyway, I'm kind of obsessing about the new laundromat.