Author Topic: Jones here, Mr. Jones  (Read 2779 times)

MrJones

Jones here, Mr. Jones
« on: September 13, 2006, 07:40:11 AM »
Hi,

I'm Mr. Jones. I picked that name here because I wanted to shed the other moniker I've been using online for a few years. Mr. Jones is the main character in a Bob Dylan song called "Ballad of a Thin Man". I love Bobby Dylan...why? Because he's always been Bob Dylan.

Oh...you can also call me Mr. MillaPill. Yes, I'm MillaPill's sometimes jerky bf. Usually, when she says things that make me sound like a jerk
it only appears that way cuz she's a stubborn brat
and I'm an expert at making genuine concern look like asshole-ishness
and I'm also occasionally jealous, often paranoid, and rather insecure.

And for the record, I love her like hot asphalt loves an unpaved road.

Now then...a few things about me.  I'm cognitively unique...from what I hear, so is everyone around these parts. Specifically in my case, the doctors say I have a severe case of ADHD, with multiple piggybacking syndromes, including Obsessive Compulsive Disorder, Borderline Personality Disorder, Narcissistic Personality Disorder, Delusional Disorder,Trichotillomania...etc etc, ad nauseum. I'm quirky, dig?  I've always been an outsider, even in the midst of outsiders. I like it that way because I think humans suck eggs for the most part. But y'all seem pretty cool, and Mills says she thinks I might fit in here ok, and she's the boss, so....I'm gonna try to be nice and keep the chip I have against humans off my shoulder for now.

Despite all the things I just said about myself, I'm really an incredibly sweet, deeply compassionate, passionately loyal, overly empathetic person. But if you hurt somebody I love, I will cut your face off with a dull exacto knife blade 1 square centemeter at a time and feed it to your children.