Author Topic: Graelwyn Grilling Time  (Read 5847 times)

Graelwyn

Graelwyn Grilling Time
« on: January 03, 2007, 10:05:45 PM »
Ok, since most seem to be in on this, and since I seem to like sharing about myself, here is my ask anything thread...just a warning, I have little experience in sexual relationships and am not greatly comfortable talking about sex in great detail...other than that, I talk about anything... I hope  :green:

Scrapheap

Re: Graelwyn Grilling Time
« Reply #1 on: January 03, 2007, 10:07:52 PM »
What is your name??.............

What is your quest??........

What is the average velocity of an unladen sparrow??........

Graelwyn

« Reply #2 on: January 03, 2007, 10:11:54 PM »
Name is Katharine Zoe Ruth, but most call me Kate.

My Quest is to discover the meaning of everything in life, insofar as I can, even though my interpretation will be highly subjective lol and to leave my mark on the world...either through my writing or through my photography.

The final question... I don't know, and I can't be buggered to look it up on google, if it is even there :green:

Offline McGiver

• Hetero sexist tragedy
  • Caretaker Admin
  • Postwhore Beyond The Pale
  • Do me.
« Reply #3 on: January 03, 2007, 10:21:45 PM »
have you ever experienced multiple orgasms?
Misunderstood.

Scrapheap

« Reply #4 on: January 03, 2007, 10:27:33 PM »

Psssst McJ....... you're supposed to kiss her a few times before you go for the clitoris.  ;) :eyebrows: :laugh:

Offline McGiver

• Hetero sexist tragedy
  • Caretaker Admin
  • Do me.
« Reply #5 on: January 03, 2007, 10:29:41 PM »

Psssst McJ....... you're supposed to kiss her a few times before you go for the clitoris.  ;) :eyebrows: :laugh:

i forgot!
it's been a while.
Misunderstood.

Scrapheap

« Reply #6 on: January 03, 2007, 10:31:59 PM »

i forgot!
it's been a while.

9 months.... right?? ;D

Offline McGiver

• Hetero sexist tragedy
  • Caretaker Admin
  • Do me.
« Reply #7 on: January 03, 2007, 10:33:52 PM »