Author Topic: Sexy young Soph calls out Crippled Old Lady Les  (Read 1188 times)

Offline Adam

• Elder
  • Almighty Postwhore
Sexy young Soph calls out Crippled Old Lady Les
« on: November 01, 2009, 01:50:24 AM »
now usually i don't fight old ladies, but ok Lestard, you want a callout?  :beer:

come on then, what you got?

let's see...

i'm emo? :(
i'm a big girl? :(
i'm stupid? :(

awwww
so sad

at least i'm not an little old hypocrite - i'm a gorgeous sexy student with a cool hat  :thumbup:

Offline Al Swearegen

• Pussycat of the Aspie Elite
  • Elder
  • Almighty Postwhore
  • Always front on and in your face
Re: Sexy young Soph calls out Crippled Old Lady Les
« Reply #1 on: November 01, 2009, 02:17:59 AM »
OK you got the "know thyself" thing downpat but then again let's face it you happily write of pretty much everything you say as spam. Handy little instrument really. You can post pretty much anything and regardless of reaction distance yourself from it with "Oh THAT bit was spam".

Any emo whine you do will quite often get picked up on because people here DO actually care. People will ask concerned questions and offer sympathies and you in turn soak it up like a attention sponge and THEN if questioned on any of it then turn around and say "Oh that was all just spam, I was not REALLY looking for attention nor for sympathy and it doesn't really bother me. That downpour of negativity was just spam. I have problems though but anything negative I post is all spam." (Well that is except for anything that you are not called on and then you give pretty good faking that you are actually affected by whatever trauma or misery you post.)

Point in case. You mentioned (or in your own words - Spammed) about missing your and being love with your lecturer in many different threads. You got replies of sympathy and then further carried on and did not admit to spamming but rather gave replies back that indicated it certainly was an issue and cause for concern. Nice!