Author Topic: Yay! was my birthday on Fri.......  (Read 3842 times)

Offline maldoror

• Bipolar Marksman of the Aspie Elite
  • Postwhore
  • shwing
Re: Yay! was my birthday on Fri.......
« Reply #15 on: December 12, 2007, 12:01:30 AM »
Oh. happy birthday btw. Don't do what I did and drink gasoline.
!!Super atomic enema!!

Offline Catrona

• Constant Poster
« Reply #16 on: December 12, 2007, 12:01:47 AM »
You were born three days before I. Well, and a bunch of years.

oops  i thought you were calandale by your avatar  lol   ><

ill still drink to ya :)
I am the Steppenwolf who never learned to dance.

AKA ~ Sedaka @ WP

Offline Catrona

• Constant Poster
« Reply #17 on: December 12, 2007, 12:02:58 AM »
Cryptic. I thought you meant last friday though. I have to revise my statement and say that you were born four days after me and some years before me.

no it was on the 7th... i have finals all this week so i studied instead of partied last weekend... am goin to do somethin hopefully this fri

AKA ~ Sedaka @ WP

The_P

« Reply #18 on: December 12, 2007, 03:40:14 AM »
but i didnt do shit cause i have 2 finals tomorrow and a paper due this week.  will make up for it this weekend! >:D >:D >:D >:D

(26)

It must be tough at the top when you have shit writing skills.

and you only WISH i were on top

Nothing exceeds like excess -- just like your silly little assumptions over my wishing you were on top.

Offline Catrona

• Constant Poster
« Reply #19 on: December 12, 2007, 07:01:52 AM »
but i didnt do shit cause i have 2 finals tomorrow and a paper due this week.  will make up for it this weekend! >:D >:D >:D >:D

(26)

Nothing exceeds like excess -- just like your silly little assumptions over my wishing you were on top.

you thought i was giving it serious thought?  ick.  plz change the subject  go clean your shmegma or something useful

AKA ~ Sedaka @ WP

Offline SovaNu

• astralanes
  • Almighty Postwhore
« Reply #20 on: December 12, 2007, 07:09:20 AM »