Educational

Author Topic: Helllllllllloooooooo INTENSITY!!  (Read 3982 times)

Offline Danlo

• Frequent Poster
Re: Helllllllllloooooooo INTENSITY!!
« Reply #15 on: December 11, 2013, 08:28:35 PM »
I have got a fiancee, and a 2 year old son, who thankfully is completely normal.
I am an electrician for the state energy supplier. My immediate boss has a son with Aspergers,
so it seems like he's giving me a helping hand to fasttrack my career.
Well, I have completely lost interest in autism. Except where it benefits me, of course lol.
I used it in my application for WA Apprentice of the Year and it basically got me to the finals haha.

Offline odeon

• Witchlet of the Aspie Elite
  • Webmaster
  • Postwhore Beyond Repair
  • Replacement Despot
« Reply #16 on: December 11, 2013, 11:13:59 PM »
Welcome back. :)

"Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity, and I'm not sure about the former."

- Albert Einstein

Offline DirtDawg

• Insensitive Oaf and Earthworm Whisperer
  • Elder
  • Almighty Postwhore
  • Last rays of the last days
« Reply #17 on: December 12, 2013, 02:27:22 AM »
I thought you said McJ was gone? I just saw he was last online today.
McGiver he's now known as?

McJ  is gone in the sense that he is rarely here and almost never posts.

Seems so, anyway.

Just curious, but I remember you as a disruptive influence to the board.  If I can recall correctly, you made a lot of posts that "resulted"  in extended discussions, not the least of which may have been "against" you and your posting style.

I am looking forward to you re-entering the "fray/foray" just to enliven this dying place a bit, if nothing more.

For my part of it, I ask  for you to incept rapture upon this place and let judgement begin!
Jimi Hendrix: When the power of love overcomes the love of power the world will know peace. 

Ghandi: Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever.