Author Topic: Minecraft anyone!?  (Read 298 times)

Offline BadgerTom

• DEPRAVED ASSHAT
  • Elder
  • Dedicated Postwhore
  • NSFW - Not Safe for Woke
Minecraft anyone!?
« on: April 13, 2013, 05:16:35 PM »
So... i started playing this thing called Minecraft years back (Beta 0.9.5 if memory serves!) and it appears to be quite the retro hit these days.

Does anyone else play? if so Classic or Modded, and servers that accept friendly non griefing mother fuckers who don't have to donate!?

I run my own servers from time to time, mainly to test out new patches etc. and occasionally to check out BetterThanWolves (Growing Hemp baby!).

Suggestions please :)

Offline McGiver

• Hetero sexist tragedy
  • Caretaker Admin
  • Postwhore Beyond The Pale
  • Do me.
Re: Minecraft anyone!?
« Reply #1 on: April 14, 2013, 07:50:49 AM »
 :include:
I just hate a lonely thread.
Misunderstood.

Offline Al Swearegen

• Pussycat of the Aspie Elite
  • Elder
  • Almighty Postwhore
  • Always front on and in your face
« Reply #2 on: April 14, 2013, 07:57:28 AM »
So... i started playing this thing called Minecraft years back (Beta 0.9.5 if memory serves!) and it appears to be quite the retro hit these days.

Does anyone else play? if so Classic or Modded, and servers that accept friendly non griefing mother fuckers who don't have to donate!?

I run my own servers from time to time, mainly to test out new patches etc. and occasionally to check out BetterThanWolves (Growing Hemp baby!).

Suggestions please :)

No thanks. I will pass
I2 today is not i2 of yesteryear. It is a knitting circle. Those that participate be they nice or asshats know their place and the price to be there. Odeon is the overlord

.Benevolent if you toe the line.

Think it is I2 of old? Even Odeon is not so delusional as to think otherwise. He may on occasionally pretend otherwise but his base is that knitting circle.

Censoring/banning/restricting/moderating myself, Calanadale & Scrapheap were all not his finest moments.