Author Topic: Hilarious  (Read 10525 times)

Offline Meadow

• Delicate Flower of the Autie Elite
  • Postwhore
Re: Hilarious
« Reply #45 on: April 14, 2012, 02:47:16 PM »
I have already said it was League Girl aka Kit and Oddball here who sent the virus and damaged my computer. I will add your bit of info to the report, Skyblue1. It's hard to fathom that people like you exist. Will you please take down my photo and stop doing this to me. If it isn't a cyber crime to post someone's photo in the manner you said you have, I'm sure it soon will be.

Offline Meadow

• Postwhore
« Reply #46 on: April 14, 2012, 02:54:20 PM »
I know nothing about creating or sending viruses. I am still learning about computers and sending a virus is illegal. I am not going to do anything that will jeopardize my ability to use a computer. I don't hate you. I don't care enough to do anything to hurt you and believe me I could hurt you easily. You make it too easy. If you stopped coming here, or stopped accusing people of things they didn't do and start getting along, you'd be fine. I tried to help. Bruce was trying to help you. So was QV. I saw an old thread where Rage tried to help you and you cussed at him and attacked him for it. You are barking up all the wrong trees.

Your synopsis is not in any way correct where you speak of me. It's just an ongoing farce to justify your abuses and what your group has done with my photo is evidence enough of all that's wrong with you as a group.

Offline Bastet

• Psychotic Mentally Deficient Deranged Bitch
  • Elder
  • Obsessive Postwhore
  • MeOW!
« Reply #47 on: April 14, 2012, 03:09:26 PM »