Author Topic: Dancing with death  (Read 2761 times)

Offline Slasher

• Frequent Poster
Dancing with death
« on: October 22, 2010, 11:52:15 PM »
Anyone like riding hard here?

Scrapheap

Re: Dancing with death
« Reply #1 on: October 22, 2010, 11:54:00 PM »
I'm a cage pilot who doesn't like speed limits, does that count??

Frolic_Fun

« Reply #2 on: October 23, 2010, 01:36:24 AM »
I live a pretty safe life at the moment. Not even the local chavs bother me much.

Offline Diesel

• Log splitting aspie elitist
  • Elder
  • Intense Poster
  • Oblivitard
« Reply #3 on: October 23, 2010, 05:54:59 AM »
Anyone like riding hard here?

I used to.

After a few crashes an countless near misses, I hung it up.  Not afraid of dying......afraid of living permanently disabled unable to care for myself.

So now, like screap, I'm a cage pilot who doesn't like speed limits and also likes twisty roads.

richard

« Reply #4 on: October 23, 2010, 09:52:29 AM »
what are you talking about? thrill seeking thats dangerous?

im not really into a sports that would kill or render my body useless

Offline kaileen

• Elder
  • Intense Poster
« Reply #5 on: October 23, 2010, 11:50:06 AM »
no thanks, i like being alive.
"Me divierto en arrancar del pecho mi mismo corazón...

un cadáver más qué importa al mundo?"

Offline Callaway

• Official Spokesperson for the Aspie Elite
  • Caretaker Admin
  • Almighty Postwhore
« Reply #6 on: October 23, 2010, 12:09:25 PM »
I live a pretty safe life too.  I think the most dangerous thing I do is riding back and forth to school with my daughter every day.

richard

« Reply #7 on: October 23, 2010, 12:27:57 PM »
haha callaway. the school bus can be brutal! :aff:

i remember it being like small countys going to war. with all the bullying, random cussing. :sick:

Offline Callaway

• Official Spokesperson for the Aspie Elite
  • Caretaker Admin
  • Almighty Postwhore
« Reply #8 on: October 23, 2010, 12:36:58 PM »
haha callaway. the school bus can be brutal! :aff: