Author Topic: That fuckin' peter... :G  (Read 2247 times)

Frolic_Fun

Re: That fuckin' peter... :G
« Reply #30 on: October 17, 2010, 04:05:31 PM »
Dude, if anyone is blind to any facts it you. im not projecting anything beauty and the beast, everything i've said in this topic is true.

Everything you said made little to no sense. I'm not good at reading retardscript.

anyone familiar with atomika or flake Or whatever the fuck his name is, knows that you are forever linked to him. your callout topic was a total fucking flop, as it only makes a hypocrite, callout another hypocrite.

So it's comparisons to flake and atomika now? They seem more fitting, to be honest.

And i'll implement making your life a living hell on my watch, wich means you'll least expect it. you arent the fucking boss of me

But how can I not expect it when I do expect it? You said you're gonna try and make my online hell (and I'm eager to see you try), I'm just making you follow on what you say.
« Last Edit: October 17, 2010, 04:07:54 PM by Shleed. »

richard

« Reply #31 on: October 17, 2010, 05:10:59 PM »
 its like this, im not gonna sit here and grasp straws with you. we are both hypocrites and this topic is a major failer, everyone knows everything that we both have said, so they can be the final judge.

i know from my standpoint, i speak the truth.

Have fun trying to argue with every little thing i say, even if it means nothing. or trying to paint me a bigger hypocrite than your hairly little ass. Now, i just dont care. and furthermore, i'll make your life a living hell is mostely rhetoric. wich im shure you've never used in your life before because you arent a hypocrite, or maybe your a smaller one than I.  :orly:

what i ment by that comment was, im gonna have fun with you online, and say shit like you like eating muffins instead of muff..

but as seeing is, your in it for the long hall you can go  :wanker: yourself.  ;)

The_Chosen_One

« Reply #32 on: October 17, 2010, 06:11:01 PM »