Author Topic: Hypocrites  (Read 3289 times)

Offline Soleiyu

• Racist leach sucking on the government tit
  • SINBINNED
  • Intense Poster
Re: Hypocrites
« Reply #45 on: September 24, 2009, 11:41:40 AM »
I like doing nothing as well. Well, today I made a "stinger missile", but I only do the things I want 24/7.

Nothing to be ashamed of.
Kick me

Offline Adam

• Elder
  • Almighty Postwhore
« Reply #46 on: September 24, 2009, 11:47:19 AM »
Remind me why you had all your deadlines rearranged then. Its rather amusing that despite having a far better educational chance than me, you are doing a degree which makes you less employable as someone who worked at ASDA for the last 3 years.

I was offered an extension instead of rushing them last minute, because Im such an awesome student that they wanted to keep me  :zoinks:

And I'm doing a degree in something I love, something I enjoy and something I'm good at.

Offline benjimanbreeg

• Elder
  • Dedicated Postwhore
  • I do not have the right not to do so
« Reply #47 on: September 24, 2009, 11:53:56 AM »
hair and beauty?
"No one believes more firmly than Comrade Napoleon that all animals are equal. He would be only too happy to let you make your decisions for yourselves. But sometimes you might make the wrong decisions, comrades, and then where should we be?"

"When men lead by words that are false as they preach
Fatality waits in the wings
Surrounded by fools behind walls that are breached
Beware of the jester that sings"

Leeeeeaaaave Benji alooooooone!  :bigcry:

Offline Christopher McCandless

• Wild Wanderer of the Aspie Elite
  • Elder
  • Insane Postwhore
  • "I HAVE HAD A HAPPY LIFE AND THANK THE LORD. GOODB
    • Into the Wild
« Reply #48 on: September 24, 2009, 11:56:34 AM »